STAFF DIRECTORY

Anthony Balogh - Carpentry Instructor

anthony.balogh@mpsd.ca

Brian McKenna - Chef

bmckenna@vcc.com

Brian Phillips - Continuing Ed Instructor

brian.phillips@mpsd.ca

David Rowley - Electrical Instructor

david.rowley@mpsd.ca

Gary Way - Automotive Instructor

gary.way@mpsd.ca

Jeremey Gray - Plumbing Instructor

jeremey.gray@mpsd.ca

Krista Balogh - Hairstylist Level 1 Instructor

krista.balogh@mpsd.ca

Paul Horn - CSW/EA Instructor

studenthelp@shaw.ca

Rick Harrison - Warehousing Instructor

rick.harrison@mpsd.ca

Jackie Fisette - Esthetics Instructor

jfisette@vcc.com

Janet Walczak - EA

janet.walczak@mpsd.ca

Barb Iversen - Youth Worker

barbara.iversen@mpsd.ca

Tiffany Bishop - Indigenous Liasion Worker

tiffany.bishop@mpsd.ca

 

​VISIT  US

© 2016

Riverside College

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean