STAFF DIRECTORY

anthony.balogh@mpsd.ca
Brian McKenna - Chef

bmckenna@vcc.com

Brian Phillips - Continuing Ed Instructor

brian.phillips@mpsd.ca

David Rowley - Electrical Instructor

david.rowley@mpsd.ca

Gary Way - Automotive Instructor

gary.way@mpsd.ca

Jeremey Gray - Plumbing Instructor

jeremey.gray@mpsd.ca

Krista Balogh - Hairstylist Level 1 Instructor

krista.balogh@mpsd.ca

To Be Announced - CSW/EA Instructor

Rick Harrison - Warehousing Instructor

rick.harrison@mpsd.ca

To Be Announced - Esthetics Instructor

Janet Walczak - EA

janet.walczak@mpsd.ca

To Be Announced - Youth Worker

Susan O'Soup - Indigenous Liaison Worker

susanosoup@mpsd.ca

 

Anthony Balogh - Carpentry Instructor

​VISIT  US